Holidays at the Consulate
Home › Holidays at the Consulate
 
No. HCM/602/1/2006
Consulate General of India
Ho Chi Minh City

 LIST OF HOLIDAYS TO BE OBSERVED IN CGI, HCMC DURING THE YEAR 2017

             The following holidays will be observed by the Consulate General of India, Ho Chi Minh City during the year 2017:

Sl. No. Holiday Date Day of the week
1 Republic Day 26 January Thursday
2 Maha Shivaratri 24 February Friday
3 Holi 13 March Monday
4 Hung King Festival 06 April Thursday
5 Mahavir Jayanti 09 April Sunday
6 Labour Day 01 May Monday
7 Budha Purnima 10  May Wednesday
8 Idu’l Fitr 26 June Monday
9 Independence Day 15 August Tuesday
10 Id ul Zuha (Bakrid) 02 September Saturday
11 Dussehra 30 September Saturday
12 Muharram 01 October Sunday
13 Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday 02 October Monday
14 Diwali (Deepavali) 19 October Thursday
15 Guru Nanak’s Birthday 04 November Saturday
16 Milad-un-Nabi 02 December Saturday
17 Christmas Day 25 December Monday





Navigation